Address: Dept. LIS, NTU, No.1, Sec.4, Roosevelt Road, Taipei 10617 , Taiwan(R.O.C) (Please specify the receiver)

TEL: +886-2-33662954

FAX: +886-2-23632859 (Please write down the reciever)

EMAIL: lis@ntu.edu.tw or lis@lis.ntu.edu.tw

 

Office / TitleNamePhone No.
(+886-2-)
Email
Director's Office / DirectorLin, Chi-Shiou3366-2958chishioulin@ntu.edu.tw
Dept. Office / TATsay, Yilin 3366-2953yilin@lis.ntu.edu.tw
Dept. Office / TAWei, I-Ching3366-2952iching@lis.ntu.edu.tw
Dept. Office / CustodianShia, Nien-Shiang3366-2954
Dept. Library / TAHsu, Yu-Chun3366-2955lib@lis.ntu.edu.tw
Computer Lab / TAPan, Ying-Ta3366-2956mis@lis.ntu.edu.tw
Room 1 / Prof.Lin, Chi-Shiou3366-2957chishioulin@ntu.edu.tw
Room 2 / Prof.Chen, Hsueh-Hua3366-2960sherry@ntu.edu.tw
Room 3 / 33662961
Room 4 / Prof.Huang, Mu-Hsuan3366-2969mhhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Room 5 / Prof.Chang, Yu-Wei3366-1743yuweichang2013@ntu.edu.tw
Room 6 / Prof.Chang, Shan-Ju L.3366-2962sjlin@ntu.edu.tw
Room 7 / Prof.Chen, Kuang-Hua 3366-2963khchen@ntu.edu.tw
Room 8 / Associate Prof.Lan, Wen-Chin3366-2964lanw@ntu.edu.tw
Room 9 / Prof.Lu, Shiow-Jyu
Chen, Su-May
3366-2972shiowjyu@ntu.edu.tw
synn@ntu.edu.tw
Room 10 / Prof.Hu, James S. C.
Hsieh, Pao-Nuan
3366-2973schu.tswu@msa.hinet.net
pnhsieh@ntu.edu.tw
Room 11 / Prof.Lo, Szu-Chia3366-2968szuchialo@ntu.edu.tw
Room 12 / Prof.Tang, Muh-Chyun3366-2967mctang@ntu.edu.tw
Room 13 / 3366-2974
Room 14 /
Room 15 / Associate Prof.Lin, Wei-Jane3366-2971vjlin@ntu.edu.tw
Room 16 / Associate Prof.Yang, Tung-Mou3366-2970tmyang@ntu.edu.tw
Room 17 / Assistant Prof.Jeng, Wei3366-2965wjeng@ntu.edu.tw
Room 18 / Assistant Prof.Tsai, Tien-I3366-1798titsai@ntu.edu.tw
Room 19 / Prof.Wu, Ming-Der3366-2966mdwu@ntu.edu.tw